Buy on iTunes Bandcamp
The Top Boost — Dreaming
Release date : Apr. 12, 2019
Label : You Are The Cosmos
  1. Dreaming (ft. Roger Joseph Manning Jr​.​)
  2. I'll Be There
  3. She Will Stay


facebooktwittergoogle plus

All songs written by Hunter Gogo.
Vocals and instrumentation by Hunter Gogo and Kirill Yurtsev.
Drums and percussion by Shane Wilson.
Background vocals on “Dreaming” additionally arranged and performed by Roger Joseph Manning Jr.

Produced by Steve Bowd.
Recorded and mixed by Analog Steve.
Additional engineering by Elisa Pangsaeng and Olivia Quan.
Mastered by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios.

Photos by Jack Perkins.
Packaging design by Jon Krop.

Thanks to Parker Elkins, Roger Joseph Manning Jr., David Bash, Gabriella Cheung, Matt Max Dave & Choe at Fishcenter.

In loving memory of Sir Squirt.